Cambodia’s Best Burgers

Here is a story about an American hamburger that traveled to Cambodia and, in roadside diner fashion, set up shop in a gas station. Mike’s tale is as compelling as his burgers, and I’m lucky to have gotten to know and write about him during my time in Cambodia. Read about Mike’s Burger House in Phnom Penh in this A Hamburger Today review, and meet the guy behind the burgers in this AHT Grilled interview.

20121210-233091-mikes-burger-crazy

I’ve never had an In-N-Out burger, but when I do have one, I know I’ll be thinking of Mike.

Leave a Reply

